SportsDirect Inc. Ad
SportsDirect Inc. Ad
SportsDirect Inc. Ad
College Football
TEAMS
Maryland Terrapins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Indiana L 32-34
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Michigan State L 3-24
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 Illinois W 63-33
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 @ Iowa L 0-23
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 Rutgers W 34-7
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ Michigan L 21-42
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Minnesota W 42-13
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Temple L 14-35
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 @ Bowling Green W 45-14
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Texas W 34-29