SportsDirect Inc. Ad
SportsDirect Inc. Ad
SportsDirect Inc. Ad
College Football
TEAMS
Army Black Knights
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 Lafayette W 31-13
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Air Force W 17-14
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 @ Eastern Michigan W 37-22
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 Miami (Ohio) W 31-30
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 @ San Jose State W 52-3
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 @ Buffalo W 42-13
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 @ Oklahoma L 21-28
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Hawaii W 28-21
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 Liberty W 38-14
Friday, August 31, 2018 Week 1 @ Duke L 14-34